MODEL: TRL9300GYR

2-Slice Stainless Steel Long Toaster | Silver Glass Accent

9999


COLOR: Silver Glass Accent QUANTITY: 

  • 2-Slice Stainless Steel Long Toaster | Black Glass Accent
  • 2-Slice Stainless Steel Long Toaster | Black Glass Accent

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $99

Quality & Elegance

Modern Sophistication Meets Classic Style

For years ordinary toasters have gone virtually unnoticed in the corners of kitchen counters. Those days are over with the RUSSELL HOBBS® 2-Slice Glass Accent Long Toaster. With its extended design featuring silver glass accents, you'll want to prominently display this elegant toaster.

Luxurious, simple styling meets modern performance for premium toasting performance. The variable browning control ranges from 1 (light) to 6 (dark) to satisfy all preferences. Choose the Bagel function for a perfectly toasted cut side with a warmed bottom side or the Frozen setting for fresh-like results. This toaster comes with a removable warming rack that quickly heats buns, pastries, and rolls. Plus, the removable crumb tray ensures easy cleanup.

  • Long Toaster
  • Removable Warming Rack
  • Lift & Look Feature
  • Three Functions: Bagel, Frozen, Cancel
  • Variable Browning Control
California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
They are much more attractive now than they were. They have evolved beautifully! - Kate Beckinsale

The Technology

Long Toaster

The extended design occupies a narrow spot on your countertop, allowing for easy toasting of long cuts of bread and side-by-side toasting of smaller slices.

Three Functions

The Bagel function toasts the cut side and warms the bottom side of bagels. The Frozen setting adjusts toasting to achieve results identical to fresh bread. Cancel ends toasting.

Variable Browning Control

Select the level of doneness you prefer, from 1 (light) to 6 (dark).

Extra-Wide Toast and Bagel Slots

The expanded toasting slots accommodate thick artisan breads and hearty bagels.

Tempered Glass Accent

Simplicity is the key to elegant design. This toaster features smooth edges with sleek glass panel accents, offering a luxurious, understated aesthetic.

2-Year Limited Warranty

The Glass Accent Toaster is backed by a 2-year limited warranty.

MODEL: TRL9300GYR
UPC: 027043996527
BAGEL SETTING: Yes
CANCEL BAGEL AND FROZEN FUNCTIONS: Yes
CANCEL BUTTON: Yes
COLOR: Silver Glass Accent
CORD STORAGE: Yes
DEFROST SETTING: Yes
EXTRA WIDE SLOTS: Yes
LIFT AND LOOK: Yes
LONG SLOT: Yes
MATERIAL: Stainless Steel + Glass Accent
PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: 5.2 in. L x 14.8 in. W x 7.8 in. H
REMOVABLE CRUMB TRAY: Yes
REMOVABLE WARMING RACK: Yes
SLICES: 2-Slices
TOAST SHADE SELECTOR: Yes
VARIABLE BROWNING CONTROL: Yes
VOLTAGE: 120V - 60Hz
WARRANTY: 2 Year Limited
WATTAGE: 1200W
WEIGHT: 4.1 lbs.

The Features

silver glass accent 2 slice toaster lift and look

Lift & Look

Monitor the progress of toasting without canceling the heating cycle.

black glass accent 2 slice toaster crumb tray

Removable Crumb Tray

The slide-out tray prevents crumbs from burning in the bottom of the toaster, keeping your countertop clean. The tray is removable for easy cleaning.

silver glass accent 2 slice toaster warming rack

Removable Warming Rack

This wire rack attaches to the top of the toaster, allowing for easy warming of buns, pastries, and rolls. Remove for normal toasting.

Russell Hobbs Metallic Silver Glass Accent Kitchen Collection

Complete Your Collection

RUSSELL HOBBS® In Motion


Glass Accent Collection

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Toaster So in love with this toaster. Beautiful to look at and the functions that will do different options. Bagel, frozen, + and - for adjusting the Browning level. The warming rack is an additional feature that I really like. Also the buttons on bottom of toaster light up a pretty blue. Toast the bread evenly on each side.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the retro style and design~ I really loved the retro art deco style of this toaster. Very beautiful to look at. Besides being beautiful, it pops out a perfect slice of toast. Very easy to operate and use. It is a little bigger than most toasters, so it does take up more space on your counter.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slim Footprint I was looking for a toaster that would take up less counter space and this one fit the bill. The long opening allows for 2 slices without taking up the counter space of a regular toaster. It is sleek and stylish.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! First off I want to say I've never had a toaster where I could heat up bagels, but after I received this toaster my life changed forever. This is completely amazing! I love everything about it. It has great features, it's easy to use and clean up, and it's even pretty to look at. My toast was PERFECT on the first try and I'm in love with being able to dump the crumbs. I HIGHLY recommend this toaster to anybody and I'll definitely be buying another one when it plays out.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Design! Perfect! Love the slim design. Perfect for kitchens with little counter space.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sleek look I received this toaster and it is so beautiful! I have limited space so the narrow design was perfect for a small counter top. It toasts to perfection and the cancel features and long slots make it get nice to toast different breads now without having to cut it in half!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek & Stylish This is the most stylish toaster I have ever seen. It's a beautiful look and designed to toast wide slices of breads, pastries and bagels. It's slim and perfect for narrow countertop areas. It also features a removeable warming rack as well as a crumb tray. It has several different functions for your different needs.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful toaster I really loved the Russell Hobbs® 2-Slice Glass Accent Long Toaster in black! It was very clim which works great in a smaller kitchen like ours. I also thought that it made toast well and worked quickly. I love the exterior color and metallic shine. It is a very pretty piece that is modern in detail. The only thing that wasn't really needed for us was the bread warmer rack although it is removable which is what I did.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design! I love this toaster! I have never had anyone come into my home & tell me they loved my toaster, until now! Literally everyone that has come over has asked me about this great toaster. I told them how it has a bun & danish warmer, numerous settings, easy tray cleanout & more. And to top it off, it is beautiful! This is a toaster you for sure want to keep out on your counter for everyone to see. It works great for toasting breads, muffins, bagels and more. I love the bun & danish warmer which is a rack that sits on top!! Nice warm toasted buns are awesome! I would recommend this awesome toaster to anyone! It rocks!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works great! At first, I just thought my Russell Hobbs Toaster would be like any other toaster. I was surprised it has some features that I never had on other toasters. It was nice having the longer slots, I can now toast those long sourdough breads. I love the frozen option...for frozen breads, bagels or whatever, you select your desire toast number press the frozen button and the item will come out perfect (no defrosting in microwave or going through 2 toasting sessions necessary)! I also like the bagel toasting option where you get nice toasted bagels on the inside and warm on the outside (but not overly toasted). I thought I wouldn't use the warming rack too often, but that is another feature I love! This little rack is simple yet it is so handy! I love warming rolls without turning the oven on! The removable crumb tray is yet another feature that is great...easy clean up is always a good thing! This particular toaster is very stylish. It fits right in with my other appliances and is actually not ugly to look at. Overall, I think this toaster is awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design, Light Weight & Great Features I got the Russell Hobbs® 2-Slice Glass Accent Long Toaster, Black about 2 weeks ago. I have been using on a daily basis and have absolutely no complaints. I love it's sleek design, how fast and well it toasts without burning. Highly recommended to everyone!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... I recieved this toaster a couple weeks ago and it was far more beautiful in person then online. I was in need of and new toaster for sometime now and when i gotten this one i couldnt wait to try it out. I coukdnt wait to put my bagel in this baby.i bahel yime using and my bagel came out nicely toasted i couldnt be happier.One thing i love about this toaster is the slots are long enough for u to basically put anything u desire in i cant wait to get sum other things to put in it.Overall this is an really great product its long,shiny, and just very well made.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Toaster I recently received the Russell Hobbs 2 slice toaster. I never knew a toaster could make such a difference, but it has. My favorite features on this toaster is that in the middle of the toast cycle, you can bring up the toast and if you have to put it down again, it doesn't mess up the cycle; also the warming feature is nice to have.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I never thought I would use the word beautiful to talk about a toaster, but here we are. This toaster is beautiful! Up until this point in my life, I have only owned cheap toasters. But this toaster is so much better. I don't mind leaving this toaster on my counter, as it is much more visually appealing than the regular inexpensive toasters. I was unaware until now toasters could be so advanced. We have enjoyed toasting bagels (and the outside stays soft!). We have used the bread warmer rack on the top which works amazing. My son even loves that it has a setting so he can cook Toaster Strudel and it actually cooks all the way through instead of having to microwave some to get the inside warmed. Such a great product.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We purchased this toaster a few weeks ago and just love it! There is nothing like else like it on the market right now. I love the glass accent and makes it looks so fancy sitting on the counter. The warming option on top is so great when you have kids to feed so you can feed them all at once and not worry about cold toast. I love that is long too because it creates more space on the counter and you are able to fit buns in it. Another great option is the lift & look to see the progress without cancelling the toaster & having to start over. I just love this toaster!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional toaster First thing that anyone can see is the style which is very elegant and modern. The toaster itself is very light and slick, with glass sides, and it can fit easily on any countertop. There is a bagel function and one for starting with frozen items, as well as 6 different browning choices. Very interesting feature is the warming rack, that I haven't seen before, or at least I never owned a toaster that had that, and I love it. It is easy to clean it, it has the removable tray for crumbs, and the outside could be wiped with the wet towel. For my family, I would prefer 4-slice option, however this specific toaster is a 2-slice, but this is not a deal breaker at all, considering all the phenomenal options this toaster has, and its stylish look.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toaster! I absolutely love this toaster from Russell Hobbs. First of all it is a very sleek design and doesn’t take up a large amount of space on my countertop. I love the bagel setting as it toasts the cut side and warms the bottom. It makes the perfect bagel everytime. Also, the ability to view the toasting process without cancelling the entire cycle is great! Overall, this toaster is a wonderful investment!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toaster I’m loving this toaster. It’s sleek & slim design. The 1 large slot. You can even toast bagels in it. Simple to use and will look great on any countertop. It cleans up nicely. I use the toasting racks for toasting burger and hotdog buns. It slips in & out of place easily. The crumb tray slides in and out with ease. It has a great overall look. You can’t see through the glass siding. It’s a very sexy toaster. (Is there such a thing?) YES!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, beautiful toaster! I chose this toaster for its beautiful features. Its sleek design elevates any modern kitchen. It has great options, including a frozen button and buttons to adjust the darkness of your toast.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I received this and thought wow as soon as I removed it from the box. Say goodbye to your mothers square boring toaster and hello to something worth the counter space. Its very nice to look at. Long and sleek. I was able to make bagels without any cramming and the toasting is even. I would have preferred the control buttons to be on the side but that's just my preference due to where I wanted to place the toaster on my counter top. Its also considerably faster toasting than what I currently use. I toasted frozen stuffed waffles and was able to get the filling hot before the outside of the waffle browned. Russell Hobbs 2 Slice Glass Accented toaster is an upgrade to your kitchen and to breakfast. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very interesting Very modern and unique. Conversation piece for sure, also toasts very well
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek design, perfect toast! I love the way this toaster looks. It's sleek design lets you put it anywhere and it's not going to take up a lot of room! When you put your bread in and pull down the lever the buttons light up blue. The bread goes in side by side, there is not separate slot. The slot is also wide enough for bread like bagels, or like the Texas toast slices. The outside of the toaster doesn't get so hot while toasting the bread, which I think is a good thing. My toast has been coming out perfect, no need to pull the lever back down! About the look of the toaster it'sis a mirrored type look to it. On the pic before I got it, it looked more like a brushed finish. Just wanted to point that out. It also has a tempered window on one side. You can't see the bread it's just black. It has a slot that you can easily take out and dump the crumbs and easily put back. This toaster does came with a rack to keep bread warm on top. This is a nice toaster but a bit pricey. The thing for me that sets it apart from other toasters is it's sleek design. I also do wish it was a brushed finish looking stainless steel, not a mirrored one. But let me do say it doesn't pick up fingerprints so easy which that is a plus! Oh my last point which is my biggest that I don't like! The plug in cord is on the end where the lever is for the bread. I do which the cord was on the other end. That just didn't make any sense to have the cord on that end. I am just not liking that part. I normally roll up the excess cord to make it look neat but with this I can't and it's dumb to turn the toaster to the other end because then there is no visual on the lever. This could just be my complaint but just thought set up of the cord odd!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A retro toaster for a modern life The Russell Hobbs 2-Slice Glass Accent Long Toaster, Grey & Stainless Steel is a really beautiful and functional toaster. The toaster has a bright mirror-finish with chrome and a grey glass front that really gives it a nice modern stye. The toaster has push button controls that are simple and straightforward. This is a two-slice toaster with the slots placed end-to-end rather than side-by-side to give the toaster a more sleek small look. When toasting you can lift the handle which raises the toast up so you can check on the progress without interrupting the toasting cycle. The toaster also has a unique bagel function toasts the cut sides and just warms the back of the bagel. A frozen setting thaws the bread slices before toasting them. Also included with the toaster is a warming rack with heat-proof handles located at each end. It rests on top of the toaster slots to warm rolls or muffins that can't necessarily be toasted. Lastly, there is a pull-out crumb tray allows for easy cleaning. Now about my experience with the toaster. I really liked the glass front, but unfortunately it was just for show and you can't see inside the toaster this way. I was happy to have the lift and view feature, which made up for the non see-through glass front. The toasting was perfect for me and I had no problems at all with unevenness in the final toasting product. The only real negative I had with the toaster was that it remained very hot after I turned the toaster off. But it is sitting on a counter where no little hands can touch it so it is not a big deal. Overall this is a great retro toaster that is wonderful for your modern life.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and functional I adore my new Russel Hobbs toaster. It looks amazing on my countertop but it toasts SO much faster than my old toaster. I also love the rack attachment for warming rolls. It’s a unique feature that lends itself to high end look. I won’t be using my old toaster ever again and have already convinced some friends in switching to a Russell Hobbs toaster. I did get this toaster for reviewing purposes however, the statements above are solely my own and based on my true experience with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sleek Look! Easy to use...looks great on counter! Bit more longer than I was hoping for...Cooks great!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lackluster This is a dairly lowe end toaster in a fancy-ish looking shell.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not So Good I was looking forward to trying this toaster since it's a different design from what I use now. It fits on my counter nicely and looks great. It doesn't toast the bread evenly no matter what setting you have it on. The bread comes out half toasted. So disappointed! Had to go back to using my previous toaster.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not As Describede At All I would like to return this item as not as described. Where is the "Glass panel" you tout in your copy and text descriptions? Not as described at all!!!
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_TRL9300GYR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_russell-hobbs
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;