MODEL: TR9150BLR

Retro Style 2-Slice Toaster | Blue & Stainless Steel

7999


COLOR: Blue QUANTITY: 

  • Russell Hobbs 2-Slice Retro Toaster, Heavenly Blue, TR9150BLR
  • Retro Style 2-Slice Toaster | Black & Stainless Steel
  • Retro Style 2-Slice Toaster | Red & Stainless Steel
  • Retro Style 2-Slice Toaster | Cream & Stainless Steel
  • Retro Style 2-Slice Toaster | White & Stainless Steel

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $99

Quality & Elegance

Modern Sophistication Meets Classic Style

Retro styling joins modern functionality for premium toasting performance. This 2-slice toaster features a countdown timer that shows precisely how much time remains on the toasting cycle. The shade selector ranges from 1 (light) to 6 (dark) to satisfy all preferences. Choose the Bagel function for ideally toasted bagels, or the Frozen setting for fresh-like results. This toaster comes with a removable warming rack that quickly heats buns, pastries, and rolls. Plus, the removable crumb tray ensures easy cleanup. All this with an authentic retro design, in our premium polished heavenly blue finish.

  • Toasting Timer
  • Removable Warming Rack
  • Lift & Look Feature
  • Three Functions: Bagel, Frozen, Cancel
  • Variable Browning Control
California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
The Technology

The Technology

Toasting Timer

The countdown timer shows the time it will take to make the toast at the selected browning setting.

Removable Warming Rack

This wire rack attaches to the top of the toaster, allowing for easy warming of buns, pastries, and rolls. Remove for normal toasting.

Lift & Look

Monitor the progress of toasting without cancelling the heating cycle.

Three Functions

The Bagel function toasts the cut side and warms the bottom side of bagels. The Frozen setting adjusts toasting to achieve results identical to fresh bread. Cancel ends toasting.

Retro Style Design

Enjoy the simplicity of times past. The retro styling and durable construction offer an authentically vintage feel to go along with the toaster’s premier performance.

MODEL: TR9150BLR
UPC: 027043997081
BAGEL SETTING: Yes
CANCEL BAGEL AND FROZEN FUNCTIONS: Yes
CANCEL BUTTON: Yes
COLOR: Blue
CORD STORAGE: Yes
DEFROST SETTING: Yes
EXTRA WIDE SLOTS: Yes
LIFT AND LOOK: Yes
MATERIAL: Plastic & Chrome
PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: 6.7 in. W x 9.8 in. L x 7.9 in. H
REMOVABLE CRUMB TRAY: Yes
REMOVABLE WARMING RACK: Yes
SLICES: 2-Slices
TOAST SHADE SELECTOR: Yes
TOASTING TIMER: Yes
VARIABLE BROWNING CONTROL: Yes
VOLTAGE: 120V - 60Hz
WARRANTY: 2 Year Limited
WATTAGE: 850W
WEIGHT: 3.7 lbs.

The Features

Extra Wide Slots

Extra-Wide Toast and Bagel Slots

The expanded toasting slots accommodate thick artisan breads and hearty bagels.

Removable Crumb Tray

Removable Crumb Tray

The slide-out tray prevents crumbs from burning in the bottom of the toaster, keeping your countertop clean. The tray is removable for easy cleaning.

Variable Browning Control

Variable Browning Control

Select the level of doneness you prefer, from 1 (light) to 6 (dark).

Russell Hobbs Blue Retro Collection

Complete Your Collection

RUSSELL HOBBS® In Motion


Retro Style Collection

Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks cute and works awesome too I recieved this to review free of charge , saying that I absolutely love it . The rack that sits on top to keep your food warm is so nice & having 3 different options for toasting is nice also
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Toaster I love my Russell Hobbs Toaster. The Toasting Timer is great and let's me know when my toast is done and it does not burn and the point that it has a Removable Warming Rack is a plus. The color of the toaster is very beautiful never seen anything like it. I love my Russell Hobbs.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this toaster! I absolutely love this new Russell Hobbs retro style 2-slice toaster with warming rack. With its removable warming rack, you can keep your bread and rolls warm if so desired, and extra wide slots allow for thicker slices of bread to be toasted. A timer allows you to see how long it will be before your perfect, evenly-toasted bread will be ready to be enjoyed. It also has a handle that can be used to check on the readiness of your toast without causing the cycle to be interrupted. A removable crumb tray makes cleaning easy and you can toast any of your favorite breads, rolls, bagels, etc. even if they are frozen. With its 2 year warranty and stylish design in either black or red, this fabulous toaster will be a beautiful and functional addition to anyone's kitchen. Mine will be regularly used for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun AND Retro!!! I've been using this toaster for about a month. I'm a bagel lover, so I was so glad to see the frozen bagel setting for toasting so that I don't have to do 2 or more toasting cycles like I do when I used my old toaster. It's a nice sized and heavy enough that I don't feel like it's cheaply made. I really like the warming rack on top--it's perfect for hotdog buns for the grandkids! It is also good for warming breadsticks :) The toast slots are big enough that you can easily toast "Texas toast". Overall, I like this product and the retro feel it adds to the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek This is a nice size, good looking, sleek toaster. Works great!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning on the counter I received the Russell Hobbs® 2-Slice Retro Style Toaster in Black from Spectrum Brands First Look. It has a beautiful classic style that I don't want to hide in a cabinet. I love how it looks out on the counter (something I cannot say for other toasters I've owned.) It did a great job toasting bread and bagels - especially bagels when you follow their suggestion of cut-side out. The warming rack on the top is a new feature I've not used before. I love it! It makes this piece of kitchen equipment that much more functional. The count-down timer on the front not only looks cool, but it helps to give you an idea how much time is left in the cooking cycle. Overall, I highly recommend this toaster.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Counterpiece First this is an amazing conversation piece because it is so noticeable & stylist. However it has more than just an interesting look. It is so nice to have my bread toasted evenly on both sides. The toasting gauge on the side is a great feature since it tells you how long your toast will take & the button that allows you to see how much it is toasted without having to start over is a fantastic feature. The wide slots are standard for bagels and thicker sliced bread. The removable warming rack works well and it is much appreciated over microwave warming that leaves the bread rubbery or hard. Overall this is a great product and fits right in with my kitchen decor. The color was a deeper shade of red than pictured but it was the perfect shade for me.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful toaster I have had this toaster for a few weeks now and I'm still just as impressed as the day I got it. With its sleek and retro design who wouldn't love it ? It toasts perfectly as well! I love the rack it comes with to put the toast on to cool too ! Everything about this toaster screams how perfect it is. It's the perfect size on my small counter, and adds a nice touch to my kitchen. If you , yourself ,are looking for a new toaster to add somw pizzazz to your house & give you that nice golden brown toast this is definitely for you! None of my other toasters I've had in the past even come close to this beauty.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute, also functional I really liked the look of this toaster-- bright red!-- but I'm happy to say that it also works quite well. The slots are wide enough for a decent-sized bagel, and with the bagel setting it toasts up perfectly. (Just look at the diagram on the toaster so you face the slices in the right way.) The toaster has a decent range of dark-to-light settings and works quickly. The warming feature is a nice touch, too. I appreciate being able to be able to have both form and function in a kitchen appliance that I use every day.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russell hobbs retro style toaster This toaster is great.. it fits large bagels without sticking ..Love the warming rack..it is perfect to warm cake and cookies without getting soggy from the microwave.The meter on the side is a great addition. no more guessing..This toaster is probably the best toaster that i have ever owned
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous appliance! This toaster is not only beautiful, but well crafted and full of functions. The bright red toaster with chrome trim is made to last, none of that chrome-colored plastic, but metal. It is sleek and retro reminding you of cars from long ago. The count down clock is great- no guessing how many minutes remain. The frozen feature is neat, but I have not tried it yet. The ability to toast all sizes of bread as well as the removable rack to warm buns and rolls is great. If you want a fully functional, beautiful appliance for your kitchen- look no further.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cookies :) Love this toaster. First of all the color and the retro style go perfect in my kitchen. The toaster itself works great but the warming tack is my favorite part. I know technically it is for bread, bagels, etc...but I prefer to ise it to warm cookies...yes you heard me right. You can put cookies on here so they are warm and wonderful. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've had this toaster for a few weeks now and I love it! It works perfect and my toast is done just right. My little ones think the timer is cool to watch. The color options are nice. I really like my red one. This toaster is super easy to use and has good options! I received this toaster to try out for my honest opinion. I would definitely recommend this toaster especially if your into the retro look!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toast in style!!! Beautiful, vintage toaster- works beyond good looks. I particularly love the warming rack- it is great for warming pastries and is so much better than warming them in the microwave. Another great feature- you can pause the toasting process without canceling the cycle. Overall, I am quite happy with this toaster and do recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great! I received this toaster to try out and I love it! It looks really cool and so far it has worked perfectly no matter what I've made in it. The timer on the front is a good feature and different from other toasters I've owned. I've made just about everything in it from frozen waffles to bagels and toast. Everything has been warmed perfectly. The rack on top is pretty cool too. I used that to warm up rolls that had cooled down which saved me from microwaving them and making them hard. Very good product. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful! I love my Russell Hobbs toaster! I love the fact it has wide slots so I can toast a variety of breads and love the toasting setting on it as well. I also like the warming rack that you can sit on top to just warm breads. Product works great and looks great as well.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster i have ever owned this is by far the most beautiful toaster i have ever seen and owned. the vintage look is spectacular and looks authentic. it works very well and i can get the light toast that i really love. the rack on top is so handy for pastries and buns and i use it often. very proud to own this. i couldn't add a photo at this moment but when i can and if it will let me i will add pictures.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and nice features! This Russell Hobbs retro style toaster is so cool! I love the design and it fits well in my kitchen with my other black and stainless steel appliances. The frozen button helps me take the guess work out of how long I need to set the toaster because it has my frozen waffles coming out at the right toastiness every time. I don't have to always cancel the toaster just to check if it is done to my likeness. With this toaster, it allows you to lift the lever up to check on the product without turning of the toaster. I'm also loving the warming rack that sits on top of the toaster to warm up rolls. I would normally use the microwave to warm up day old dinner rolls but would hate to always have to open the door to check that it was warmed up enough. With the retro toaster, I can warm up rolls with ease. The crumb tray slides from the bottom of the toaster with ease and cleans up with just a wipe from a paper towel.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! Best toaster owned! This is the best toaster I have ever owned. I love the settings and the way toast, bagels, etc come out!! A real winner!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features Received in exchange for review. Love the color, timer, and how evenly it toasts. My 10 year old has autism and is very reliant on time. The timer allows him to know exactly how long he has to wait.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster ever! This is the best toaster I have ever had. Toast comes out perfect. This also works fantastic on frozen bread and bagels. I love that this includes a warming rack. The look and style of the toaster is great. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind toaster! First I have to say, I love the look of this toaster! Super easy to use and to clean! I also like the warming rack that is provided! It's great when you have a lot of toast to make and can't get to it right when it pops up, the warming rack keeps them warm! Another great feature that I like about the toaster is it has a timer, so it tells you how long you have until it's done! I would recommend this toaster to anyone who is looking to upgrade theirs! Great price too!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received this toaster to try for free in return my own opinion. This toaster worked great has extra wide openings to fit those thick bagels, a defrost button you can even set the timer for as long as you want. It comes with a great top rack to warm up the bread. It lets you check your toast without cancelling the entire toast timer.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very classic looking toaster Love all the features of this classic looking toaster.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster! Bought this a few weeks go and it is great! Toasts well, pretty, nice controls and you can watch the side timer to see how long is left. I got the neutral cream color so it will match any decor. Would have given 5 stars but it was a little pricey for a toaster. $79 to $99 for certain colors. Great if you love retro! Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish This toaster has to be one of the most stylish and easy to use appliances I have ever owned. It has multiple settings and my favorite is the warming rack.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color The first thing I noticed was the beautiful color. It toasted very good. The warmer is a nice feature but one that I will probably not use too often.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool features This is a great toaster. It does all the things a normal toaster would do but better and it has a little warming basket you can set on top so if you're toast or whatever is done before the rest of what you are eating you can just put it in there and keep it warm instead of scrambling around before it gets cold.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong Chemical Odor upon first use I received this toaster for free from the Spectrum Brands First Look panel in exchange for this review. Upon receipt of the toaster I was so excited because it looks classy and the bright red color will fit in nicely with my new kitchen. I also liked the features listed on the box, which include a timer that tells you how much longer until whatever you are toasting is toasted to perfection, a frozen setting and a bagel setting. An added bonus is a warming rack that can be placed over the top of the toaster to warm up day old buns or maybe even cookies. So for the first toasting I decided to make sweet potato toast, where you cut slabs of sweet potato and toast it until it is tender and browned and then slather on your favorite toppings. Upon the first toast a strong chemical and almost burning smell started to come from the toaster. I checked to make sure all the packaging had been removed from the toaster and it had. I know there is always some kind of smell when using an appliance for the first time but this was so strong it filled the whole downstairs of my home with the smell. I could forget about eating the sweet potatoes because they were left with a taste as bad as the smell. I am unsure if I got a defective machine or if that is how they all are but if I had paid money for this toaster I would have returned for a refund. And that is a shame because it has some pretty nice features and I'm sure it would work wonderfully to make golden brown toast. I just can't get past the smell.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_TR9150BLR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_russell-hobbs
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;