MODEL: RHPK4100CPR

Electric Salt and Pepper Mills | Copper

3999


COLOR: Copper QUANTITY: 

  • RUSSELL HOBBS™ Electric Salt & Pepper Mills, Copper
  • RUSSELL HOBBS™ Electric Salt & Pepper Mills, Silver
  • RUSSELL HOBBS™ Electric Salt & Pepper Mills, Black
  • RUSSELL HOBBS™ Electric Salt & Pepper Mills, Red

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $99

The RUSSELL HOBBS Electric Salt & Pepper Mills simplify kitchen essentials. With one touch operation, the ceramic grinding system automatically dispenses salt, pepper, dried herbs, spices, and other seasonings. It's easy to adjust the coarseness level, and the built-in light lets you see how much seasoning is dispensed. Each mill is easy to refill, and runs on four AA batteries (not included).

California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Russell Hobbs Electric Salt and Pepper Mill - Copper

The Technology

MODEL: RHPK4100CPR
UPC: 027043997036
BATTERY: (4) AA
COLOR: Copper
CONTROL: One-Touch
DIMENSIONS: 9" x 2"
WARRANTY: 2 Year Limited

The Features

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garam masala mix They look really sleek and match my tableware. It's easy to press and grinding action is pretty powerful . The one mill used for Himalayan salt and the other I used them for dry whole spices for garam masala such as dry turmeric, cinnamon and other Indian spices and this salt mill did a fabulous job. Every single time smell of those beautiful spices in any dish changed the flavors. I bought other electric Mills before but none created the fine spice mix I desired but this one definitely worth keeping.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look The salt and pepper shaker have a nice look to them. When I opened the box I noticed that they each came with a bottom lid to help catch the crumbs. After putting the batteries in, 4AA in each, they worked well. I like the fact that each has a decent amount of adjustment in the coarseness or fineness of the salt and the pepper. The holding area isn't huge, but more than enough to hold up for my family for a while. The light, while not amazingly bright is enough to help see where it's going.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice in my kitchen These look very nice in my kitchen and classy. They work great and are easy to use. They grind the salt and pepper to just the right consistency we like. These are a nice touch to any dining area
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use, just push the button I really love the Russell Hobbs salt and pepper mills. With being battery operated they are so easy to use, no more twisting and turning.One touch, one handed press on the button and they also light up so you can see how much you are dispensing on your food. They have such a stylish design and look great on my kitchen counter!!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful and classy ! Not only are these very pretty to look at, but they do the job ! I brought sea salt from Sicily this past summer and it was a little chunky. I put it in this mill and it came out perfect !!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received the Russell Hobbs Electric Salt and Pepper Mills and I love them. They were easy to fill and are easy to use. I especially like the that you can adjust the grind. Although I can't imagine why I would ever need a light when using them, these grinders have a light that comes on when using them. I suppose that would be great for late night munchies. They fit well in my hand. The button to start the grinding is located at the very top of the grinders so I am glad that the top part of the grinder is more slender than the bottom -- that means one hand operation. These are fun to use and real conversation pieces. I received the grinders for free from Spectrum Brands in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season with accuracy and ease Not only do these salt and pepper grinders look great they work beautifully. There is a light on the bottom of each grinder so you can see exactly how much seasoning you have applied. They are also adjustable so you can have small or larger salt/ pepper flakes. Works great with herbs too.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are definitely a step above your current salt and pepper shakers! I love how fancy they are. They work perfectly! Would make a great gift for someone moving into their first home.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! We love these salt and pepper grinders. They are fantastic. The best features are that they are electric, the bottoms are lighted so you can see the amount of spice coming out, they hold a lot of spice and the little covers for the bottoms are great, no more salt and pepper dust on the counters!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electronic salt and pepper shaker I never knew that I had been missing out until I received this electronic salt and pepper shaker. They are amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have always wanted a set like this and my wife suprised me with them about a week ago. I really enjoy them and they are very easy to use. No issues at all.. love them
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical!! I never knew I needed these electric salt and pepper shakers until they came to my home! They work like a dream!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish The Russell Hobbs Electric Salt & Pepper Mills were lovely. They looked like they can be in restaurant and worked like a charm. I used it for peppercorn and Himalayan salt this first time. It was very easy to fill. I also liked how I could adjust the coarseness level and make it finer for the salt. The light works fine, as well. Overall, these mills were great! I can’t wait to be a little more adventurous and try different things!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive Very attractive and once it’s set up it works great. Big problem was parts not fitting together smoothly during initial assembly. Pulling it apart required a forceful approach on one of the mills. I was afraid I’d break it while putting it together. I am still concerned that next time I need to change batteries or add pepper it will jam again.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive Shakers I love the look of the copper mills. I enjoy freshly ground salt and especially pepper. These look great sitting on the counter.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm impressed I am very pleased with the color and quality of these electric mills. They are very easy to use and they have lights for dim lighting.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have used this product over a week and like every bit of it. Works very easily to grind salt and pepper with a touch of a button. Best feature is there is light like a torch light that impresses my guest. They are amazed by how handy this is. My pride when hosting dinner.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I got these spice mills about two weeks ago and was super excited to try them out. They were very easy to set up and fill, and I like that I can adjust them to grind fine or coarse as needed. It’s easy to put in the batteries, but I don’t know how long they will last as I haven’t had them long enough to wear out the batteries yet. The light is a nice feature, but I don’t really need them to light up it just looks cool. I do like that they are designed to look nice so that I can leave them out all the time and they are pretty to look at.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely made I love the overall look and ease of using these Salt and Pepper mills. They have an easy push button to operate and can be used on not only salt and pepper but other herbs and spices as well. They are really sleek in appearance and look much nicer than your typical salt and pepper grinders.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the light This is a nice looking set of salt & pepper mills. They take 4 AA batteries each. It is easy to access the battery compartment and the spice compartment- just line up the arrow with the unlock icon. There is a light that shines down while it operates! Nice adjustable grind. I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest evaluation.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool product! There are some cool features for this product!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good for pepper but not for salt! After a few months the plastic part at the bottom of the grinder broke off! Also the electric contacts (visible when topping up salt / pepper) are oxidised causing the motor to stop during operation due to increased electric resistance. Undoing and doing back the motor part helped a little bit. Generally - nice design but terrible quality.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_RHPK4100CPR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_russell-hobbs
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;