MODEL: CM3100BLR

Retro Style 8-Cup* Coffeemaker | Blue & Stainless Steel

7999


COLOR: Blue QUANTITY: 

  • Russell Hobbs Retro 10-Cup Coffeemaker, Heavenly Blue, CM3100BLR
  • Retro Style 8-Cup Coffeemaker | Black & Stainless Steel
  • Retro Style 8-Cup Coffeemaker | Red & Stainless Steel
  • CM3100CRR Retro Style Cream Coffeemaker
  • CM3100WTR Retro Style White Coffeemaker

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $99

Quality & Elegance

Modern Sophistication Meets Classic Style

Retro styling joins modern functionality for a premium coffee experience. This 10-Cup Coffeemaker offers practical features like a brewing progress gauge that indicates both the time until brewing is complete and how long brewed coffee has been on the warming plate; an advanced showerhead design that ensures proper saturation of coffee grounds for full flavor extraction; and a Pause and Pour function that lets you enjoy your first cup before brewing is complete. The heavenly blue stainless steel and rounded-edge construction deliver an authentic retro feel to your kitchen design.

*Cup equals approximately 5 oz. (varies by brewing technique)

  • Coffee Brewing Progress Gauge
  • Advanced Showerhead Technology
  • Pause and Pour Feature
  • Water Level Indicator
  • Glass Carafe - 10-Cup* Capacity
California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
The Details

The Details

Coffee Brewing Progress Gauge

The indicator displays how much time is left before your coffee has finished brewing. It also shows the length of time the carafe warming plate has been active, so you'll always know how fresh your coffee is.

Carafe Warming Plate with Auto Shutoff

Brewed coffee maintains ideal drinking temperature with the carafe warming plate, with automatic shut-off for peace of mind.

Premium Stainless Steel

The retro-style design transports you to a simpler time with each freshly brewed cup. With authentic vintage lines and a black-colored premium stainless exterior, you'll find it fits perfectly in any kitchen, no matter your style.

2-Year Limited Warranty

The Retro Style Coffeemaker is backed by a 2-year limited warranty.

MODEL: CM3100BLR
UPC: 027043997050
AUTO SHUTOFF: Yes
BREW FRESHNESS TIMER: Yes
CARAFE WARMING PLATE: Yes
COLOR: Blue
CORD STORAGE: Yes
CUP CAPACITY: 8 Cups
DISHWASHER SAFE CARAFE: Yes
FILTER: Removable, Washable Filter
PAUSE AND POUR FEATURE: Yes
PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: 9.25 in. L x 7.2 in. W x 13 in. H
VOLTAGE: 120V - 60Hz
WARRANTY: 2 Year Limited
WATER LEVEL INDICATOR: Yes
WATTAGE: 1000W
WEIGHT: 4.4 lbs.

Technology & Features

Washable Filter

Removable, Washable Grounds Filter

The permanent filter basket can be removed for easy cleanup. When the permanent filter is removed, you can use cone-style paper filters.

CM3100BKR Showerhead

Advanced Showerhead Technology

The showerhead is designed to evenly saturate coffee grounds for full flavor extraction during the brewing process.

CM3100BKR Pause and Pour

Pause & Pour Feature

Enjoy a cup at any point in the brewing process by simply removing the carafe. Replace the carafe within 20 seconds so brewing may resume.

CM3100BKR Glass Carafe

Glass Carafe | 8-Cup* Capacity

The sleek, stylish carafe holds up to 8 cups* of your favorite brew.
*Cup equals approximately 5 oz. (varies by brewing technique)

Water Level

Water Level Indicator

The side-facing water window includes level lines to show the amount of water added.

CM3100BKR Spoon Included

Integrated Coffee Grounds Spoon Included

The included spoon simplifies coffee measurement and stores easily on the side of the coffeemaker.

Russell Hobbs Blue Retro Collection

Complete Your Collection

RUSSELL HOBBS® In Motion


Retro Style Collection

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice retro style and great coffee! We love this little coffee maker! The attached filter means less hassle and waste. The smaller size is great for our family and we love the retro style.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cofffemaker Well made, and it makes an excellent pot of coffee.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee pot! I received this product to test out and review. Opinions given are my own. This coffee pot is awesome! My favorite feature is the little coffee dial on the front that tells you how long until the coffee is made and where it is in that process. I also really love that the filter is washable. This is a coffee pot I'd recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Sleek! I can't say enough good things about this Russell Hobbs Coffee Maker! Not only does it add style to my counter tops with its sleek vintage look, it brews great coffee in a matter of minutes! There is an included removable filter that also works great, so there is less waste. The dial on the front lets me know when my coffee is finished. I found nothing to dislike about this brewer. The stainless steel and chrome go great with my other appliances. The 8 cup carafe is the perfect size for my husband and I. I will recommend this Russell Hobbs - Retro Style Coffeemaker to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I received this coffeemaker free in exchange for my honest opinion. First off I'm in love with this retro coffeemaker. Love the design, love the showerhead technology, and the little scoop that it comes with. Overall, this is a cute, eye catching, retro coffeemaker and I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 'retro' coffee maker I really enjoy this coffee maker. Its simple, it doesn't leave any coffee grinds in your coffee and it keeps it warm for a long period. This is an 8 cup coffee maker so if your like me and want more then one cup but don't want 12 cups like other brewers this is perfect. It keeps it warm for 40 minutes and then automatic turn off. It has a simple on/off button. Using a water shower you get a lot of flavor out of your coffee. I also really like the retro look it has, makes it fun.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great coffee I love the Russell Hobbs Retro Coffee Maker. I have the black one and it looks very stylish on my kitchen counter. This coffee maker brews great coffee with it's advanced showerhead technology and afterwards it doesn't burn the coffee while keeping it warm. I also love the pause and pour feature, for when you need that first cup of coffee ASAP. This product is very easy to use and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to operate The Russell Hobbs coffee maker is just what I was looking for. It is very easy to use, I am blind and programing is a nightmare for me. This was very easy, one switch just on and off. It makes an excellent cup of coffee I used Maxwell House coffee and it tasted like I got it at my local coffee shop. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design and easy to use! I got this product a little over a week ago and use it daily. I love its sleek design and the ease of use. I am impatient about my coffee in the a.m. so having the pause feature is a huge plus for me. I can sneak one cup out before the pot is full. I also love the filter. It enables me not to have to purchase filters so that saves me some money which I love! It looks beautiful on my countertop and I have received many compliments not just on the look but the quality of the taste of the coffee I make. I am completely satisfied with this product and would recommend it to friends and family any day!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We received this about 2 weeks ago and have been using it every morning since! The easy to use a filter is perfect and it brews quickly in the morning. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in a new drip machine.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this cute coffee pot!!! I was lucky to be able to try this for free from Spectrum brandsin exchange for MY HONEST opinion! This is my first coffee pot, so for the avid coffee drinker, my review may not include features that you've come to love. Firstly, this coffee pot is freaking adorable. The one I got in red, black, and silver, it looks a little retro, but has the features of the present. I absolutely LOVE the removable, reusable, cleanable, filter. This coffee pot is super fast, easy to use and clean, and comes with a cute little scoop that attaches to the side. This may of been my first coffee pot, but it will also be my last. I LOVE it that much!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker! I finally got to put this awesome looking coffee maker to work this weekend. It's easy to use, easy to clean and makes excellent coffee. The coffee tasted better coming from this machine than my old coffee maker. The retro design and color adds a little pop to my kitchen. I like how you can watch the progress of the coffee brewing on the gauge! My favorite feature is the removable washable filter! I no longer need to buy the paper filters and am happy about that. Another great feature is that it has an auto shutoff, my old coffee maker didn't so I'd have to remember to turn it off which I'd do right after my coffee was done so that I did not forget. Overall this is an amazing product that produces great tasting coffee and looks great!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Coffee Maker I am really happy with this coffee maker. It has a nice look to it and works great. I like that it will make enough for everyone, or we can make for just a couple of us. Easy to use and easy to clean. Looks nice on my counter
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Style 8 Cup Coffee Maker I got the Russel Hobbs coffee maker free in exchange for an honest review. I loved the retro yet sleek design right off. The coffee maker features an 8 cup capacity with pause and serve which makes it convenient for those who simply can not wait for the cycle to finish even though this was very quick and efficient. I had my coffee in a matter of minutes and it was fresh tasting and hot bit not too hot. It features a permanent filter that was easy to remove and clean as well. I am sure this will be the topic of conversation among my friends when they come over for coffee and desert now. I would definitely recommend this for all coffee lovers !!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive, unique coffeemaker Very impressive coffee maker. It adds a touch of class to my counter and I truly enjoy the retro look. More than that though is the performance. I wasn't sure what the showerhead feature would add to the finished coffee but I do know that the brewed coffee is smoother than what I had from my old coffeemaker using the same brand of coffee. The brewing progress gauge keeps me from trying to guess if the coffee is ready and also helps me monitor how long I've left it sit. I'm sold on this machine and will recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COFFEE POT This is a great coffee makers, I love the retro look and the functionality. This is one of the best coffee makers I've used.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Style, Great Coffee I love the retro style of my Russell Hobbs coffee pot! That being said, the functionality and construction of this coffee pot are great. Some of my favorite features are the gauge on the front with a dial that shows how long the hot plate will remain on (40 minutes maximum), the removable reusable filter, and the special one cup coffee scoop that stores neatly away on the side of the coffee pot. I found that the coffee pot was easy to prepare- just open the top and pour in the water, the reusable filter has a convenient handle for easy removal, and there is a water viewing window with cup indicators on each side of the coffee pot to fill to the appropriate level. Once the pot is prepared you just flip the toggle switch on the side, an indicator light will come on, and the coffee is ready in no time. This coffee pot makes up to eight cups at a time and cups are also indicated on the carafe. I have gotten consistently great coffee with every use. I should also mention that this coffee pot has a pause and serve feature if you are in a hurry. Considering all these features I would definitely recommend this coffee pot.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro look, perfect size. great little coffee maker, has any appealing look, nice retro style. It fits perfectly in the kitchen and doesn't take up a lot of room. Makes coffee perfectly and quietly. Great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from russell hobbs retro 8 cup coffee maker i had the chance to review this product and let me tell you i just love it . it works great and i really love the look . it brews a excellent pot of coffee .
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious coffee quickly I absolutely love this coffee maker. You no longer need to buy filters. It brews 8 hot and delicious cups in just minutes. I would recommend this coffee maker to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Coffee Maker! I'm a coffee fanatic. I love coffee and have it many times a day. I've owned many types of coffee machines in my life, and even though single cup machines are very convenient, I'll always be a fan of the multi cup machines. This one in particular puts even my favorite to the test. It has a very sturdy build as well as a very attractive look that really adds to the decor of my kitchen. It also brews a really clean cup of coffee! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I received this new and innovative retro style Coffee maker that's very effective and makes a fantastic cup of coffee .
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee maker I bought this a month ago. Pros: I like the way it looks very old style and it does the job Cons: it looks a little bit cheap. Plastic and flimsy.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Nice So far, I like this pot. Seems to stay hot for a good while. Timer works really well. I haven't made use of the scoop, but it's a decent size. The scoop does not stay in its cubby hole very well though. I've put the packaging tape back on it to keep it in place. Other than that I've had no issues and really enjoy my new pot.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish I got this as a promotional sample to review. The red is a gorgeous color and it brings a nice pop of color to the kitchen. The coffeemaker is easy to use and clean, and the coffee tastes delicious. It brews rather quickly, and I love the cup fill feature, where you can remove the pot to fill your cup, and then return to brew the remainder of the carafe. The negatives - no instruction manual (although it was fairly easy to figure out) and the scoop that comes with it, although super convenient, does not stay out in the designated holding spot, and is constantly falling off on the counter- but these are minor caveats.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Retro and takes up minimal counter space I really like how retro it looks. It's not the typical coffeemaker. I like how it takes up minimal counter space. It's not as bulks as my old coffeemaker. It has a lot of good features. First of all, it makes 8 cups of coffee and has a glass carafe. The water indicator level is visible from both sides. I love how it comes with a coffee spoon that attaches on the left side for easy storage. A very unique feature is the advanced shower head technology. Have you ever made a pot of coffee and it comes out weak? At times the water doesn't fully saturate the coffee grounds and you waste a pot of coffee. This feature is unique. You also have the pause and pour feature. I can pull out the carafe and it won't drip all over the place. The best feature is how it turns itself off after 40 minutes. No more burned coffee taste. The gauge in the front let's me know how long it's been sitting there. Also, it has one simple switch to power on and off. Can't get more simple than that. It's pretty lightweight too. A lot of good features, but I do dislike a few features. The coffeemaker is wider on the top which tends to make it top heavy. It seems to want to tip over at times when the carafe is not on it. Also, I don't like how it doesn't have the delay brew feature. I love to set my coffeemaker so I can wake up to a fresh pot of coffee, but I can't with this coffeemaker. Overall, it's a good coffeemaker. It brews coffee pretty fast and works good.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Retro look and feel I am really enjoying the look and feel of this coffee maker! I chose the red one because that color pops in my kitchen. The retro style of this maker is so cool! My coffee taste somewhat better than from my old maker. The advanced showerhead feature baths the coffee grinds completely, in my opinion! Giving you a fuller tasting coffee! A lot more features but my favorite is the showerhead technology.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Retro style and great design I love the look of this coffee pot. It has the retro look. It holds 8 cups which is perfect for the amount of coffee I drink. It has a reusable filter which I like, so I don't have to spend extra on filters. It has a feature that tells you how much longer it has to brew and also how long it has been on. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because after 40 minutes it shuts off. I wish it would stay on longer.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple to use I have been using my Russell Hobbs coffee maker a couple of weeks. Overall, love it for it's simplicity and cute retro look. My issues with the product are as follows: when I pull out the carafe to pour a cup I have to be sure to support the base because it feels as if it could easily be pulled over; and it would be nice if it stayed warmer longer than 40 minutes.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coffee pot I got this a few weeks ago and I'm happy I did. It brewa a pot of coffee really fast. I love the retro look of the coffee pot and the finish looks great with my other appliances. It seems well made and built to last. I wish it had a timer to schedule making the coffee and an automatic shut off just in case I forget to turn it off before work.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_CM3100BLR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_russell-hobbs
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;